Cheap Flights for your Trips

* airline tickets are searched using the search from Aviasales. Website en.avia-agents.ru is not involved in the sale. You can buy tickets on the official website of the company

Reviews about ticket agencies

Kirill Yaroslavsky   30.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

Convenient, simple and understandable Internet site in city travel, issued three tickets Moscow-Istanbul. On the site I chose where the flight is needed and on what date, after which it gives the result of what sort of flights are. I chose and paid, and the tickets in electronic form came to the indicated mail. I printed them out at home and upon boarding we presented boarding passes and passports, everything is accessible and without problems. The service was done thoughtfully, and most importantly, everything is clear and scheduled.

Valentine   29.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

I bought tickets for 12/30. from St. Petersburg to Larnaca via Moscow. As a result, the flight from St. Petersburg was postponed, it was late for the Moscow-Larnaca flight. Turned to City Travel for a refund. There is still no answer! And they also have the audacity to send "tempting offers" to email! See you in court, City Travel.

Svetlana   29.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Superkassa.ru

Yesterday I paid for the tickets. A day has passed, there is no information.

a guest   29.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Kviku.ru

I stumbled upon a company by accident and just when it was absolutely necessary for me. They bribed a pleasant interest, which is unusual for microfinance, available to residents of the Crimea and Sevastopol. Everything's cool, thanks.

Verbina Eugene   28.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
SpasiboSberbank.Travel

Extremely disappointed. A ticket costs 10,000 rubles. !!!!! more expensive than the air carrier. I wanted to use 5000 points. They say that the prices are set by the carrier. Charlatans.

Gel   28.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Biletik.Aero

I have been using this site periodically for the past one and a half to two years, I haven’t noticed any special tricks, except that sometimes it’s not immediately possible to get through to tech support and the money for the ticket returned with a little delay came to me - I waited about four days. But they returned it, so I'm not offended.

Anna Silaeva   27.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Superkassa.ru

I want to write one mat about this company irresponsible scammers, but I won’t! People never buy tickets through superkassa.ru because if something happens with your tickets, they will not help you solve the problem that they themselves create at your expense (money and time) a bunch of scammers! Which is not responsible for anything.

Diana   26.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

I used the search for airline tickets using a service called City Travel, and really enjoyed it. Before that I used different aggregators, but here it seemed to me easier and faster than anything. A clear choice, a variety of search conditions. I was looking for cheap tickets to Moscow - we plan to fly the whole family in March this year. I got the total amount a little less than 12,500 for three round trip. In my opinion, more than a decent option. On the train, it seems to me that it will be more expensive, but if not more expensive, then we will save a lot of time. When ordering tickets, there is nothing superfluous - I selected a flight, filled in passenger information, paid in any popular way (I personally paid with Yandex money) and received a route-receipt, which contains all the necessary information on the tickets purchased. I also liked that they provide different insurance options, and if you do not need it, you can immediately refuse without imposing any other fuss. Also included in the price alert SMS - 200 r, but you will be the first to know everything about your flight. In general, the service seemed friendly and helpful to me. Closer to summer, I’ll try using it to find flights abroad and book a hotel, and perhaps I will supplement this review.flights abroad and book a hotel, and perhaps supplement this review.

Kristina   26.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

I often travel to competitions, I take students from a sports school. Since we do not live in the most developed city, sometimes in order to get somewhere, it is necessary to change two, or even three modes of transport. This is especially true for trains and planes. Last month we flew to the competition, I thought that the daily allowance would be enough for the entire period of the competition and even stay a little. As a result, the money came back to back. I calculated the day when the coins for food run out and began to look for a service for booking and buying plane tickets. I was afraid that I wouldn’t have time to buy personally, but you understand you won’t leave the hall. In general, I found a city travel site. The interface is a bit complicated, and maybe it's a little rusty. In general, I had to sweat to find the right flight. But then everything went like clockwork. I chose a flight, filled out additional data for each passenger. I did not take out insurance and refused to receive notifications, although it was possible to connect all additional options for six hundred rubles. I paid with a credit card, but I liked the fact that the site accepts money from electronic wallets. Like Yandex money or Qiwi. In general, on the appointed day, everyone left, exactly on schedule. There were no problems with registration. At the moment, in addition to difficulties with the search for problems, there is a site I recommend.

Vladimir   25.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
MEGO.travel

Scammers.
see review from 25.01.2019

Team Tickets.ru   25.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Tickets.ru

Hello, Rinat!
Thank you for the order number provided.

We are very sorry that you have such a negative opinion about the work of our agency.
We are sincerely interested in a prompt and successful solution to the current situation.
In order for us to be able to verify the information in more detail, please send an extract from the bank to the account from which the order was paid to the email address info@tickets.ru from the day the request for return is processed until the day the statement is provided. The document must contain the transaction number, the amount debited / charged, the card number and the initiator of the debited / charged. Also, the document must bear the wet seal of the bank and the signature of the employee who issued the document.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

a guest   25.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

CityTravel - scam site! Booked tickets to Spain, the site indicated that the reservation for a day! An hour after the reservation I decided to pay, but "an error occurred." As a result, my tickets have already been sold! When they called them to ask what kind of crap, they answered, they say, we just do not have a reservation and we sold your tickets. Go around this site, and I wish the employees of this garbage all the worst!

Rinat   25.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Tickets.ru

Good day ! - "Considering the rules of the tariff applied by the airline, the amount for return was 6760.0 RUR." On September 24, 18, I was credited to the card with half the amount of 3380 rubles. ??? Return the rest of the money !!! YOU have been feeding me with your promises since September !!! ??? Order No. 2RR333

Michael    25.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Kviku.ru

Great company! Unlike other MFIs, we went forward and extended in connection with the difficult financial situation! I am their regular customer!

a guest   25.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Biletideshevo.ru

DO NOT PURCHASE TICKETS THROUGH INTERMEDIARIES. THEY ARE ALL Scammers. ALL ALL. ALL.

a guest   25.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
MEGO.travel

The most bestial company !!!!! Complete deception and no extreme !!!!! Freaks !!!!!

a guest   25.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Go2See.ru

Bastards !!! Return the money.....

a guest   24.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Travelgenio.com

why the fuck changed the flight without my knowledge! "! and did not inform me? why do I find out by checking the reservation code myself. bitches

a guest   24.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Travelgenio.com

where are your russian speaking operators?

Maksim   23.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

„I was advised to buy air tickets on the website, and Ii Roel decided to try out the offer of friends. џ I always bought at the box office and lost a lot of time in lines. I turned around the opportunity to try online booking. I looked at the site, I saw how the prices here are acceptable for me. Aodno booked the hotel for two weeks through this site. After I ordered the tickets, I received electronic tickets by mail, printed them out and took them with me for any reason. the voucher also didn’t come to my mailbox about booking the hotel, they told me that it was not necessary to take it with you. I took it for any fire accident. When I checked into the room I didn’t need a copy because the hotel already received information about my arrival before my arrival. There is a support service on the site, in case of emergency you can go there. thank God I didn’t need it. Everything went on as usual and there were no problems at the airport, as well as in the hotel settlement. • I want to express my gratitude to the organizers for the good work. These are comfortable services for passengers. I will always use this Internet service, because it is convenient, without the fuss, crush to purchase, book tickets.

Dmitry   22.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Aerobilet.ru

Hello! I bought from this agency an airbase Moscow-Doha-Phuket-Doha-Moscow! everything went Excellent and payment and sent a reservation of tickets from Qatar airlines! just in case I called the airline tickets confirmed! and those who write nonsense about an air ticket are themselves to blame! read the rules at the agency! and stop whining boobies!
and those who whine, look carefully at the rates, they can be non-refundable and promo!
hello whiners!

Anna   22.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

I bought through them tickets for the Pskov company azimuth. The company canceled the flight.

sent 01.01.2019 to them all the paperwork. It is written on their website that money is returned within 10 business days when the ticket is canceled due to the fault of the airline. In fact, they return it after 1.5 months. They answered me that the return will not be earlier than February 21.

And since they are in the Seychelles, they’re not responsible for anything - you can complain there

I do not recommend contacting them.

If you have any problems, you will either not see your money, or you will wait a very long time.

KUPIBILET.RU   21.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Kupibilet.ru

Good afternoon! We want to understand this situation, please send us the order number, see what went wrong and why the price has changed.

Nylth ads   19.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

From time to time I have to fly to different cities and countries on business. In such cases, I always buy an electronic ticket by plane, which significantly saves my time and nerves. “I do this through the system of online booking City Travel. џ I’m already used to this service, so I can’t imagine buying tickets in the traditional way. The website city travel is very convenient, all information is available. Љ In addition, a huge plus for me is the ability to immediately book a hotel room.

a guest   19.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Kupibilet.ru

Tonight I took St. Petersburg-Moscow tickets for the flight at 20.40. The price was 2450. I entered all the data, noticed that before payment, the total amount did not come out. I thought that I hadn’t written anything extra, the amount should not have changed. As a result, PAYMENT and withdrawal of the amount from card 3349 comes. Until now, I can’t understand why the extra money was withdrawn. I wrote to the support team right away, but there is still no answer !!!! Outrage. I will never use this site again.

божена   18.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Kiwi.com

Run away from them. You will not find the ends. Feedback does not work, neither on the website, nor the email address, nor the phone. They bought tickets for me, with a transfer in Istanbul, warned that online registration was not provided, only at the airport and for free. It turned out the opposite, who did not have a boarding pass, i.e. check-in online, from those in Istanbul they took an additional 25 euros, and the carrier is not necessary here, QIWI is to blame. People prepared prepared statements, but nowhere to send.

Guest   18.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
OZON.travel

At 22:20 a ticket was purchased, at 00:05 the following message came: We were forced to inform you that it is impossible to issue tickets for this order. Unfortunately, the airline does not confirm the availability of seats at your chosen cost for a booked flight. We had to cancel the order. But the funniest thing is that they still have not returned the money!

a guest   18.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Nebo.Travel

outbids. boorish call center and send instead of a ticket, a route receipt without specifying airlines.

Tatyana    14.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

Now the whole family was waiting for the New Year holidays. For these holidays, we planned a trip to Russia. Now everything can be bought on the Internet and tickets are no exception. When buying tickets at the box office, you need to quickly make a decision, and when buying on the Internet you can weigh everything many times, think about it, choose the right date. For our trip I used the City Travel service. We bought tickets from Izhevsk to Moscow, from Moscow to St. Petersburg, from there to Kazan. For our family with two young children, this is a serious adventure. Therefore, the tickets were selected carefully so that it was as convenient as possible on time. I liked that you can watch tickets for different days of the week, sometimes the price changes and you can save. We will be returning from Kazan to Izhevsk by train and it turned out that on the same site you can also buy tickets for the train, which we did. At first, I wanted to book hotels on another site, but then I saw an interesting offer in Kazan here and it turned out that I made the reservation of all tickets and hotels on one site. It is very convenient, no need to remember later where to find and print which receipts. Our family is fully prepared for the New Year holidays with air and train tickets and hotel reservations on hand in anticipation of the holiday

Olga   13.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

Once I read something on the Internet and accidentally went to the city travel website and saw a very appetizing, in the literal sense of the word, picture in the proposed areas. She was wearing Georgian sweets, barbecue, khachapuri, etc. And two days passed and my husband and I are flying to Tbilisi. We booked everything on the same site, of course, it is clear that everything is reliable there. A stock airplane cost ridiculous money; a hotel was chosen in the very center of the old city. Sitting at the airport again watched city travel, there are interesting and funny posts about different countries, customs, attractions. They correctly say that spontaneous travels are the best. We really liked everything. The country is simply amazing, people are hospitable, they took a lot of excursions, Georgian national cuisine is beyond praise. In general, there are so many impressions that we will still tell grandchildren. We decided now to periodically look at city travel, maybe we will see something else interesting and again we will break.

Victoria    13.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

To begin with, I bought tickets several times through the City Travel service. I read Reviews, mostly positive, but decided to check everything on personal experience. As a result: Novosibirsk - Moscow business trip for work, Novosibirsk - Antalya family vacation. Here I had to book a hotel on my own. They flew on their own and all the care of flight and accommodation fell entirely on our shoulders. Oddly enough, it turned out much cheaper than if issued through a travel agency. In general, a convenient thing, you can choose the flight or hotel suitable for traveling. There are no complaints about the operation of the resource, as well as complaints to the support service. They work competently, quickly resolving any problems encountered with the service. So far I contacted there 1 time about accommodation at the hotel (there was a slight hitch with a lack of places). Settled, with the loss of a minimum amount of time. With payment, the situation is even better. There is an opportunity to pay not only with a card, it turns out Yandex money also falls into this category. Charming. It turns out that the company takes care of customers, while earning a good reputation. Undoubtedly worthy of a high score for the quality of service. I hope in the future I will contact only here.

Alex   10.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

Thanks to this service, we were able to save a lot of time and money. My husband and I flew a flight Moscow-Istanbul through Aeroflot, the plane number was SU-2134. Pre-registered online through the SityTravel website, printed out a ticket and boarding pass. As a result, we didn’t even have to check in at the airport, we were allowed to board with coupons (of course, we had to show documents and tickets, the airport staff checked everything carefully). The flight was not delayed, so everything went fairly calmly, the information about the flight did not differ from the one announced on the website. They flew for almost four hours. It was difficult to find a hotel, I had to contact support, they explained everything in detail and even gave advice. We booked a room in Leon (the center of Batumi), we arrived without any problems upon arrival, so even with the hotel we managed to breathe out calmly! The site is really convenient, next time I will try to download another application. I am glad that there is a lot of information on all flights and hotels, no need to check with other sites. And the search engine is fast, you can immediately enter a bunch of details into the form, which makes it easier to search. In the near future, we will again book tickets and make reservations through CityTravel, I liked that everything is so simple and fast

Eddie   10.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Kiwi.com

booked a ticket Moscow through Katowice from Milan in an electronic ticket it was written that the qiwi will register itself and send the boarding pass as a result I need to go to Moscow and on the website it says that registration is impossible go to the airport and it costs 50 euros with a ticket price of 10.29 euros I do not recommend kiwi

Mary   09.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Travelgenio.com

Good day!
Yesterday I bought SPB-Tbilisi tickets and back to May. Armor Number 7SQVKG.
Money was deducted from the card, mail tickets arrived.
But when registering, my passport data was not requested? Is a reservation without passport data considered valid?
please answer the mail m.samsonova@btltools.ru

In Buamond   07.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

P.S Do not believe the reviews are positive. Most of the employees themselves write and want to be like T. Mora.

In Buamond   07.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
City.Travel

Scammers. Sharashnaya office, I bought a ticket Tashkent St. Petersburg with a flight from Moscow. After buying a ticket, they sent two tickets to E-mail by mail. It turned out that at Vnukovo airport they sold a ticket without baggage for the second flight and I had to pay an extra amount. They indicate a low price but with an asterisk.

a guest   07.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Biletideshevo.ru

He returned the money through his bank, wrote a statement of claim about the non-receipt of the goods / services when debiting funds.

a guestнаталья   06.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Travelgenio.com

Good afternoon, I bought a ticket. I have a reservation number, but there is no receipt route, what should I do ??? Natalyaspasibo@mail.ru reservation number 7GKXQK

Sergey    05.01.2019
Is the review helpful?
Flytourist.ru

For more than two weeks now, the flyturist has not shown tickets for St. Petersburg-Bangkok. Very sorry!